30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 17

“There are many mysteries in the universe.  If there were one truth I could learn, it would be…”

I’d want to know if there was life after death.  I think that would settle some questions weighing on me, and I think it would help persuade the whole faith thing for me.

I guess another mystery I’d want to know is if there is life out there in the universe, intelligent life that is.   Maybe I’ve been watching too many X-File episodes, but I’ve always had an interest in the paranormal, and I’ve always wanted to know what the truth is.

The truth is out there.

"Afterlife" by Artemiy Lopyryev aka Mudakisa on deviantart.com

The most up to date list available of participants: Nicole, Last Civilized Woman, Bannatreasures, Sajeev, Happyhippierose, Aurathena, Melanie, Marliz3e, TheFerkel, Prysmatique, AnonymousBurn, Caroline, Koi, Sylvia Garza, Mariana, Nenskei, MyNakedBokkie, Bluefiadiarries, VeehCirra, Princesa Musang, DLonelyStar, LJ, Terriblethinker, Sleep and Salami, Primadonna Zel, and Tom Baker. NSFW Sites: Everything Love & Lust, TemptingSweets99, Sofia.

5 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 17

  1. I think watching the X-Files sparked my interest in learning “more” as a child. Not about any specific thing – just “more” than what we as a society currently know.

Leave a Reply

