30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 12

“My favourite song to dance and sing to when no one is looking is…”

Ok I’m going to be honest, this list can go on a while.  Honestly, there isn’t one song I love to sing and dance to when no one is looking – that when I’m free to act like a total idiot.  The more I think of it, the question probably should’ve been about not caring who’s watching me sing and dance.

For a while the song was “Sex Bomb” by Tom Jones – it was really catchy and just a fun song to sing to.  If I hear Backstreet Boys on the radio at work, I will honestly contribute for a good third of the song, without a care to what the customers think.  If we’re driving and listening to “Drumming Song” by Florence and the Machine, I’ll be adding my own out of tune notes.  I’ll gladly rap to the lyrics of “WTF Collective” by Jon Lajoie.

Lately, I’ve been playing this game called Robot Unicorn Attack on Facebook to kill the time.  It has this really annoying song that doesn’t suit the game, but totally does at the same time.  And I played it for like 30 minutes straight once, and this song played on loop.  So I got it stuck in my head for a few days, and whenever I play it gets stuck in my head for a while afterwards.  It’s such an annoying song, I can’t help but sing to it.

The most up to date list available of participants: Nicole, Last Civilized Woman, Bannatreasures, Sajeev, Happyhippierose, Aurathena, Melanie, Marliz3e, TheFerkel, Prysmatique, AnonymousBurn, Caroline, Koi, Sylvia Garza, Mariana, Nenskei, MyNakedBokkie, Bluefiadiarries, VeehCirra, Princesa Musang, DLonelyStar, LJ, Terriblethinker, Sleep and Salami, Primadonna Zel, and Tom Baker. NSFW Sites: Everything Love & Lust, TemptingSweets99, Sofia.

6 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 12

  1. I am really scared to click the video because it took these many days to get Shira’s song out of my head. I will just take your word for it that it is catchy and worthy of being danced to! I hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

