30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 05

“This is embarrassing but on average I cause the toilet to overflow about this many times a year because of deposits I made…”

I don’t know how to elaborate on this question to be honest.  I don’t often cause the toilet to overflow really, especially in terms of “times a year” – maybe because I don’t drop a deuce so gargantuan to warrant worry, mostly because I am healthy and go 2-3 times a day.

I’m sure that’s information people didn’t need to know – but I’m determined not to switch out questions!  So my apologies.

"Toilet Paper Hamster" by Eriktjernlund on deviantart.com

16 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 05

  1. I don’t know which question it was but I did switch to the alternative one. I’m glad you are healthy and there is no such thing as TMI during this month (unless someone where to supply photos).

    • It really all depends on the person, but typically when you eat something it should take between 18-24 hours to go through your body. Everyone’s a little different though, as long as you feel good thats all that matters.

Leave a Reply

