I Need A Bit Of Help From A Friend (For Some Friends)

I have two amazing friends that I love so-so-so-so much, and I was so thrilled on this past New Years Eve to find out they were engaged.

They’ve entered a contest called the Kleinfeld Experience, and they’re one of the finalists!  I’d love to do as much as I can to help them win this contest.  So I’m doing something that I don’t normally do, which is ask for a little help from my blogging friends.

All you guys have to do is go to this website right here.  Check out their story, it’s a great one!

Oh, Tom kindly pointed out to me that for some reason the link wasn’t working for him.  Just incase that goes for others out there, the couple is: Danielle and Aaron.

To vote, you do need to submit an email and register, but you can vote once per day.  Even one vote would help, and I know my friends would appreciate it tons.

Thanks in advance for the help, I hope they win!

4 thoughts on “I Need A Bit Of Help From A Friend (For Some Friends)

Leave a Reply

