Another Week of Flakiness

I just wanted to write a quick post apologizing for being so flakey with my blog lately. It’s just been a hectic few weeks, a lot of stuff on my mind and a lot of stuff on my plate. I just started my second job this week, and I’ve been trying to get used to it – but boy, am I tired. I do hope to get back on track, I have written a few things, just nothing I’m impressed with enough to share. So thank you for being patient, and I hope to be back again next Thursday :). Have a great weekend everyone!

6 thoughts on “Another Week of Flakiness

  1. Waiting patiently. I’m in no position to complain! I am going to make a post soon about the impending meme. I was going to make it for December again. Is that okay with you and the questions you come up with?

      • Well dear, last year the questions went up on October 20th and the results went live on December 12th. We can do October 19th and December 11th.You can come up with as many questions as you like but at least 10 would be great with no more than 20. I look forward to getting started working on my answers. Thanks again for this collaboration.

        • Sounds good I’ll try to have them to you by the end of this week (or at the very latest by the end of the following week) so that way you have time to put them up.

Leave a Reply

