31 Days of Blogging Honesty – Day 25

#25. To make my blog better I think I would like to start…

This is an easy one: actually making regular posts. 

This has been the first time I’ve ever had a schedule and followed it.  Usually I’ll say I’m too busy, or something else, and that I can’t do it.  But evidently I can.  I suppose when I set my mind to it, I can do just about anything, it all depends on my motivation.

If not that, I think I’d like to make more of an effort on the different posts that I have.  I’m better now with Poetry Thursdays, but I really enjoy doing movie reviews, and my top 10, and plus I haven’t done a coffee wars since the holidays.  I like doing different posts, and I think I’d like to start to make an effort with them more.  Maybe one month I can do a movie review a week, or a month where I do a top 10 every week. 

This is very feasible, I just need to put my mind to it!

This has nothing to do with my post, but I liked it.

8 thoughts on “31 Days of Blogging Honesty – Day 25

  1. I concur with all that you wrote and what Saber and Blaga wrote as well. I am a huge fan of your reviews and you have done a great job with Poetry Thursdays.

    You can do everything you put your mind to. Posting regularly isn’t easy, not always fun, but I found every other day is do-able for me. I have run out of ideas a lot! Help with June isn’t coming fast enough!

    If you need an idea, I would love to see a collaboration that you and Blaga talked about awhile ago.

  2. I would love to see more of your top 10s and movie reveiws. I really enjoy reading them!
    I’m going to try that schedule things too and make time every week to catch up on blogs and write some too. you’ve inspired me!

Leave a Reply

