31 Days of Blogging Honesty – Day 18

#18. The most outrageous thing I would do for a Klondike bar is…

I’m going to start off by saying I’m not a huge fan of Klondike bars.  There’s nothing wrong with them, they’re ok, but in reality the most outrageous thing I would do for a Klondike bar is to go out and buy one.  But for the sake of the question, I’ll make up something interesting!

Let’s see…Oh I know!

I’d cut off my baby toe.  Clean off.  Clean as a whistle.  That little piggy would not be going “wee, wee, wee” all the way home, let me tell you.  And trust me, it would friggen hurt.  But don’t worry about my balance, it’s terrible to begin with, there won’t be much of a difference.

Now give me my Klondike bar. 

By the way, yes I realize this isn’t the most outrageous thing one can do for a Klondike bar, but I’m not that outrageous.  I’m vanilla.

7 thoughts on “31 Days of Blogging Honesty – Day 18

  1. I don’t think I could go as far as cutting off a toe, I might kick somting hard with out shoes on but then the bar would go on my foot for the pain.

    I like the no name ones better too.

    • They’re a type of ice cream bar/sandwich thing. If I ever want an icecream sandwich I always want like the no-name brand ones lol they taste better for some reason.

      Glad you enjoyed the image! I made that a long time ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

