No Poetry Thursday Today

Good evening ladies and gents!  I forgot to make a post saying that I had decided to give myself a break from Poetry Thursday for this week (aren’t I a nice boss to myself?), so sorry for anyone who stopped by hoping to read some awesome poetry.  I did write a few this week, but I just decided to take a week off.  It’s been a busy year, and I haven’t missed a Poetry Thursday in a while.  So yeah.  Time off – woot!  I did write an additional post this week, which you can find here, and I’d love to see what people think of it, feel free to comment (I definitely would love to see some more of those!). 

I hope everyone has a great New Year! 

4 thoughts on “No Poetry Thursday Today

  1. aren’t I a nice boss to myself? 🙂 you’re doing just perfect, hope you had a good Christmas-New year break!

Leave a Reply

