A Few Delays and Post Changes

Hey guys, just wanted to point out a few changes I made to the “Coming Soon” page.  These past few weeks I’ve been working a lot, and I haven’t had as much time to work on posts like I was anticipating.  Additionally, I have some family matters to attend to this week, and I know with everything going on, I wasn’t going to be able to do my next “Coffee Wars” post.  For the delays and everything, I sincerely apologize.  Hope everyone enjoys the rest of their weekend!

2 thoughts on “A Few Delays and Post Changes

Leave a Reply

