Post Delay – Sorries

Sorry for anyone coming by today looking for my Bucket List post.  I have caught the nasty cold/flu that a lot of people I know have had (or still have), so for most of the week I’ve been feverish, and the past few days I’ve been feeling worse with one of those nasty phlegmy coughs.  Feeling slightly better today for the moment, so hopefully it’ll be gone by the end of next week.  Because I haven’t been feeling well, I haven’t really been up for writing anything – with a congested noggin I just couldn’t concentrate.  I’ve updated the day for the Bucket List on the Coming Soon page – and it should be going up within a few days. 

Sorry again!  Hope everyone enjoys the rest of their weekend 🙂

8 thoughts on “Post Delay – Sorries

  1. My own wife and I fell over here by a poles apart trap forward also contemplated I’d personally restraint points unconscious. I like exactly what I envision i really am located absolutely charting you. Look forward to eccdekcbekdg

Leave a Reply

