Delay – Apologies and the What-Not

Hello everyone!  I’m writing this on Saturday, so technically yesterday for all you reading this today…wow that was confusing.  Anyways, I just wanted to apologize for not having the Let the Right One In/Let Me In review for today.  This week turned out to be busier than normal, and the time to sit down and write the review got pushed further and further back.  I was going to finish what I had today, but I got called in to work.  That’s life, but I am sorry – I don’t like missing deadlines.  I’m going to try my hardest to have the review up for Monday by 9am, and I really hope you stop by to check it out!  In the meantime, check out the trailers for both films if you’re interested.  Have a great weekend!

Let the Right One In

Let Me In

5 thoughts on “Delay – Apologies and the What-Not

  1. I am waiting… patiently. Boy, what a Sunday! I’m sleepy, the Colts don’t play until tonight and the review I’ve been waiting for is delayed.

    Just kidding Cherlyn, I can wait until tomorrow. Hope you had a good day at work.

    • Haha well in that case – NO REVIEW FOR YOU! hahah just kidding, I think I was just channeling the Soup-Nazi from Seinfeld lol.

      I hope you have a great night!

  2. I will definitely stop by and read 🙂 Loved the trailers! Waiting for your review and for a comment how scary are they on the scale 1-10 🙂 Will I need company to see them or I can do fine myself?

Leave a Reply

