30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 26

“I would break the law to save a loved one if…”

It all depends on the situation with me.  I don’t like doing things that are against the law (with a very few minor indiscretions), so I think to save a loved one it’d have to be to save their life.  If they’re in a sticky situation and need some illegal help, they probably wouldn’t come to me because I probably wouldn’t do it.  But if their lives were being threatened, then I’d probably do whatever I could to save them.

Not sure what else to say about this question.

"Robocop in over his head" by Tony aka raggletag on deviantart.com

The most up to date list available of participants: Nicole, Last Civilized Woman, Bannatreasures, Sajeev, Happyhippierose, Aurathena, Melanie, Marliz3e, TheFerkel, Prysmatique, AnonymousBurn, Caroline, Koi, Sylvia Garza, Mariana, Nenskei, MyNakedBokkie, Bluefiadiarries, VeehCirra, Princesa Musang, DLonelyStar, LJ, Terriblethinker, Sleep and Salami, Primadonna Zel, and Tom Baker. NSFW Sites: Everything Love & Lust, TemptingSweets99, Sofia.

7 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty (+1 Dare) – Day 26

  1. I love that picture! And that sort of situation makes a lot of sense.. but if it was cash for a cocaine addiction that’d be different haha

  2. good answer, and I do agree. Lawbreaking just isn’t for me, and my friends and family would know better than to ask.

Leave a Reply

