Let Me In/Let the Right One In Quick Afterthought

I just wanted to quickly post that I had forgotten to add in.  The version of Let the Right One In that I had watched may have been the one with the “bad subtitles”.  If you do a quick google search about it, you’ll get a lot of hits about it.  I’m pretty sure I had the weirdly translated one, so that may have been why I couldn’t relate to the original film as much.  Despite some of the weird subtitle translations, it’s still a great film and I think a lot of people will enjoy it.  And if anyone is interested in someone else’s opinion, I watch an amazingly funny vlogger named Noah Antwiler, or better known as “The Spoony One”.  He has a video review of Let Me In, and if you’re interested in some extra thoughts on the film, I’d definitely recommend you watch his review

One thought on “Let Me In/Let the Right One In Quick Afterthought

Leave a Reply

