Poll and Guest Post Reminder!

I was going to write a longer post for today, but after waking up feeling like my brain has melted, I’ve decided to relax for the day.  Sorries!  So only a quick reminder, and a poll at the bottom that I hope you answer :)  Thanks!

But I did want to remind everyone that the guest post I wrote for Tom Baker’s blog, Morning Erection, has gone up this morning!  It’d be really great if you could stop by his site and let us know what you think.  Also, again, I’d recommend looking at his other posts, because they are a very interesting read!  I also want to thank Tom again for allowing me to have this opportunity; it’s weird (but in a good way) that someone likes my written work (that isn’t one of my friends and has to say they like it :P).  I can’t stress enough how appreciative I am!

Before I go off and make myself some coffee in an attempt to reconstruct my brain, I thought that I may try my first poll.  I’m hoping to write more frequently in the future, and now that school will never be an issue again, I should have more free time to write.  So I’m curious, what would any of you like to see more of?

One thought on “Poll and Guest Post Reminder!

Leave a Reply

